toe-up

ahhh ….. the joy of Kroy….

toe-up

my first free pattern!

Well, I finally finished typing up my toe-up sock pattern ” The Joy of Kroy” – catchy, non? I have a new found respect for all those pattern writers and designers out there – it’s harder than I realized to describe how to do a heel, etc. Anyway, I hope it comes in handy for some knitters out there. I hope to cast on another pair today! You can access the pdf file on the right, or below – linky! Edited to add: I fixed a spelling typo! I hope you find Kroy to be a “thicker” sock yarn and not a “thinker” sock yarn as I had originally written 🙂 – thanks Michele!

JoyofKroy

Enjoy and happy knitting!

3 thoughts on “ahhh ….. the joy of Kroy….

Leave a Reply

