I Heart My Wiener dishcloths

I have been wanting to publish these dishcloth patterns for a while! One is a smaller cloth and shows the silhouette of a wiener dog/doxie/dachshund with a little heart over it’s back, the other cloth says I Heart My and then underneath has the dog silhouette. I did the borders in garter stitch, but a moss stitch would be nice here, too. The pattern includes line by line instructions for both pattern and charts as well, if that’s your thang. Price is $1.99 US funds. Happy knitting. The Ravelry download link to paypal is here:  buy now

2 thoughts on “I Heart My Wiener dishcloths

Leave a Reply

