Two years make quite a difference.

This March we went to visit some friends in Alexandria, Virginia again. They are so good to have us. It is such a wonderful place to visit. Of course I had to stop by Fibre Space and do a little shopping. As I snapped this picture of my daughter in front of the store I recalled I took a picture in the same spot 2 years previously. Here is Bea at age 8.

IMG_6956

This is Bea in 2011 at age 6.IMG_0498

Of course, being a huge Tina Fey and 30 Rock fan I had to snap this one of the kids.
IMG_6964

I am wayyyy behind in posting anything here, but hope to get caught up shortly with some new FOs and some new yarn to share.

2 thoughts on “Two years make quite a difference.

Leave a Reply

